

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on Tuesday/14.02.2023 at 11:00 am

Venue: Auditurium, Academic Block # 5
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departrmental entry test.

M.Phil Political Science (Spring 2023)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks/ Missing Docs
1.	Dilawaiz	Abdul Qayyum	Eligible	_
2.	Zarmina Gul	Muhammad Ullah	Eligible	_
3.	Farkhanda	Saif Ullah	Eligible	_
4.	Arifa Maskeen	Muhammad Maskeen	Eligible	_
5.	Aiman Safdar	Syed Safdar Ali Shah	Eligible	_